Josh Hooper

Executive Director 

Pennsylvania Environmental

Resource Consortium

Katherine Straub
Co-Chair, Climate Committee, Chair Teaching About Climate Change event. 

Professor of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Susquehanna University 
Liesel Schwarz
Chair Phila. Area Green Power Boot Camp
Member, PERC Climate Committee

Sustainability Manager
Villanova University

Susannah Barsom
Immediate Past President
Co-Chair, 2014, 2015 Fall Conference Team
Member, PERC Climate Committee
Chair, PASA/PERC co-event

Director of Academic Programs
Sustainability Institute, Penn State 
Dina El-Mogazi
Chair 2015 Student Sustainability Symposium

Director, Sustainable Design Program
Adjunct Professor, Environmental Studies 
Bucknell University

Ben Culbertson
Co-Chair Climate Committee

Department of Art & Design
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
Neil Leary
Past President
Chair PA Power Dialog, Founder PERC Student Sustainability Symposium, Chair Cooling the Curriculum Workshop 

Director, Center for Environmental
and Sustainability Education
Dickinson College

Rich Bowden
Past President
Co-Chair, 2013, 2014, 2015 Fall conferences

Professor, Department of 

Environmental Science

Allegheny College

Kathleen Schreiber
Executive Committee Member
Steering Member: Climate Committee

Professor, Dept of Geography
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
 Tom Simpson
Executive Committee Member
Co-Chair: 2014, 2015 Fall Conferences, Steering Committee PA Higher Ed Food Recovery Challenge

Sustainability Coordinator
Franklin & Marshall College 
Peter Walker
Executive Committee Member
Chair: 2016 Student Sustainability Symposium 

Dean and Professor
Falk School of Sustainability
Chatham University
Brandi Robinson
Executive Committee Member

Lecturer and Academic Adviser
Energy & Sustainability Policy Program
John and Willie Leone Family Department of
Energy and Mineral Engineering
John A Dutton e-Education Institute
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
Penn State University
Don Brown
PERC Government Liaison  
Co-Chair, Climate Change Committee

Scholar in Residence,
Sustainability Ethics and Law
Widener University School of Law
Erik Foley
Past President, PERC
Co-Chair, 2011, 2012, 2013 Fall conference. Co-Chair: Inside Out workshop

Managing Director, Sustainability Institute
Penn State University

pennsylvania's GREEN colleges                                          connect. collaborate. take action.                                                            © 2015 PERC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software